stillmoms.blogg.se

Best language program to become fluent
Best language program to become fluent











best language program to become fluent

It isn’t necessary to tackle all learning in the same way. Jack made me understand why all the process of learning is important. Jack save me like in Titanic - the movie. At that point, you will either hate your studies or become afraid of them. It is pointless to try to study if it is not fun, it then becomes a chore. How pay attention and do things that I never did before.

#Best language program to become fluent how to#

He teaches how to make English part of you and your daily life. What is more unique is that Jack teaches more than English. Today I know how to study alone, how to make it interesting, and how to assimilate the language and all the vocabulary I need for fluency. It is amazing how the tips, the steps and my mindset about the process of learning changed. So at the end of 2014 I almost gave up trying to learn, but then I found Jack and his methods. I am from Brazil and despite all the years of studying English at school, in private classes, with English books and traditional methods, I was not able to be fluent. I wish these words encouraged people to take the program. I'm used to reading some testimonial in the comment sections of websites and I always think that they are lying, and now, I'm here writing a post about how much this course helps me, it makes sense, because if I have found something that works, my desire is sharing it with everyone. The To Fluency Program and Jack have been my lifebelt this summer. It was great, fantastic, amazing.He is helping me a lot, I do something in English every day, he has taught me how I can invest less time and go further, he has showed me how I must start believing in myself and I have no words to express my grateful.There is always something new to discover. I don't have too much time to study, you know, I'm a busy person, but I found Jack.

best language program to become fluent

Well, to make a long story short, I want to reach my goal so, apart from going to my classes in the school,I usually look for some resources on the Internet. Although, the road to get a high level in whatever you do is difficult, there are some things that work and others don't work. I enrolled in the EOI of my city six years ago, I started to learn English in order to help my son, then, I felt (fall) in love with the language. Hi, my name is Gema and I'm from Spain.I want to share my experience in learning English with you.













Best language program to become fluent